Welcome to my World

From my Twitter

These are some of the tweets I get on my tweeter account, just wanted to share them with you.

Any woman can seek a successful man be but only a true woman can support a man prior to his success.

It’s much easier to turn friendship into love than love into friendship

Fat girls can cook…….pretty girls look good in picture………ugly girls are funny……..looking

Don’t make decision when you are angry and don’t make promises when you are happy

Women are so greedy, the want all things from one man. Men are so simple, they want one thing from all women

Honesty is the key to a successful relationship, if that person cannot respect you for being truthful, they are not worth your time.

Never fight with ugly people, they have nothing to lose

There is a good chance you don’t like me but there is a better chance I don’t care

#things that piss me off – Ten year olds complaining they are single – hilarious rather than piss me off

Jega (verb)- to unceremoniously cancel an election or a planned program, to plan poorly. I Jegad my party.

It is not the effort that makes the guy smile, it is the willingness of guys to make those crazy effort just to make her smile

If you love someone….truly love someone, you would put aside foolish pride and fear and and love them without regret

A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them and strong enough to correct them

Dang, i’m nuts. GOD IS GOOD

Leave a comment