Welcome to my World

the god in a father

Each day I meet people of different race, background, color, ideology, orientation, you name it. I count it as a privilege and I try as much as it lies in my power to make each encounter memorable (well at least from my own part). When however the opposite party leaves a mark, it keeps me wondering and engaged.

The Setting: Bunibuni.com
The Business: meet people and mingle
The slogan: A mind-blowing experience

The name and personality radiates exuberance sometimes of an enforcer, a teacher, superior being and with such a voice deep and garnished with confidence. Girls are in love or lust and guys …..uhm cant wait to knock Him of His perch I assume. To most people on the site, no known identity can be attached to the face and that I believe drives the passion to know who this mystery man is, but it also bring along desperation and sometimes frustration. No known picture, just a VOICE recognizable amongst thousands. Our first encounter was on Religion and we went on for hours sometimes defying logic of those in the chat room. Over time, I saw in Him a father figure to some, a writer who does His work with passion, a believer in excellence and knowledge and more so a friend.

His love for Movies, Photography, NFL, Barcelona, gadgets and I assume knowledge is well noted. what more can I say, my view of him might be different from yours (if you know him though) but what ever your conclusion, there is this point reached and you realise he is a like-able person.

His he married? how old His he? His he Ghanaian or Nigerian? how did he become so knowledgeable in so many things? who has seen him before? These and many more questions besiege my heart each time I read His blog.

“Sometimes you meet people for a reason, sometimes for a season but you decide what effect they would have on you” Watch out ’cause you could be on my radar soon.

Comments on: "the god in a father" (2)

  1. I know the mystery man u speak and write about in this blog. I also see him as a father figure… and love him to pieces even tho I have not seen him in person before

  2. i miss you 😦

Leave a comment